Badminton

SCAA – South Region 2020 Badminton Schedule

Tues., Feb. 25 – Boys’ Doubles @ Banting

Tues., Mar. 3 – Girls’ Doubles @ Innisdale

Tues., Mar. 10 – Mixed Doubles @ Romeo Dallaire

Tues., Mar. 24 – Boys’ Singles @ Nottawasaga Pines

Tues., Apr. 7 – Girls’ Singles @ Bradford

Tues., Apr. 14 – Sr. Regionals @ Banting

Thurs., Apr. 16 – Jr. Regionals @ Innisdale

SCAA – North Region 2020 Badminton Schedule

Tues., Mar 3 – Girls Singles @ Nouvelle Alliance

Tues., Mar 10 – Boys Doubles @ OSS

Tues., Mar 24 – Boys Singles @ ESS

Wed., Apr 1 – Mixed Doubles @ OSS (please note this is a Wednesday as Tuesday the 31st is OSSLT)

Tues., Apr 7 – Girls Doubles @ OSS

Tues., Apr 14 – North Senior Regionals @ OSS

Thurs., Apr 16 – North Junior Regionals @ OSS

Tues., Apr 21 – Senior GBSSA @ Georgian College

Thurs., Apr 23 – Junior GBSSA @ Georgian College