Badminton

SCAA – South Region 2018 Badminton Schedule

Tues., Feb. 26 – Boys’ Doubles @ Banting

Tues., Mar. 5  –  Girl’s Doubles @ Innisdale

Tues., Mar. 19 – Mixed Doubles @ Romeo Dallaire

Tues., Mar. 26 – Boys’ Singles @ Nott. Pines

Tues., Apr. 2 –    Girls’ Singles @ Bradford

Tues., Apr. 16 – Sr. Regionals @ Banting

Thurs., Apr. 18 – Jr. Regionals @ Innisdale


SCAA – North Region 2018 Badminton Schedule

Tues., March 5 – Girls Singles @ Nouvelle Alliance

Tues., March 19 -Boys Doubles @ OSS

Tues., March 26 – Boys Singles @ Eastview

Tues., April 2 – Mixed Doubles @ OSS

Tues.,  April 9 – Girls Doubles @ OSS

Tues., April 16 – North Senior Regionals @ OSS

Wed., April 17 – North Junior Regionals @ OSS

 


 

GBSSA Championships                             

Senior Badminton – April 24, 2018    @ Georgian College

Junior Badminton – April 25, 2018   @ St. Dom/BMLSS