Badminton



SCAA – South Region 2022 Badminton Schedule

Tues., Mar. 8 – Boys’ Doubles @ Banting

Tues., Mar. 22 – Girls’ Doubles @ Innisdale

Tues., Mar. 29 – Mixed Doubles @ Banting

Tues., Apr. 5 – Boys’ Singles @ Nott. Pines

Tues., Apr. 12 – Girls’ Singles @ Bear Creek

Tues., Apr. 19 – Sr. South Simcoe Regionals @ Banting

Thurs., Apr. 21 – Jr. South Simcoe Regionals @ Innisdale

SCAA – North Region 2022 Badminton Schedule

Tues., Mar. 22 – Girls’ Doubles @ OSS

Tues., Mar. 29 – Mixed Doubles @ OSS

Tues., Apr. 5 – Boys’ Singles @ Eastview

Thurs, Apr 7 – Boys’ Doubles @ OSS

Tues., Apr. 12 – Girls’ Singles @ OSS

Tues., Apr. 19 – Sr. North Simcoe Regionals @ OSS

Thurs., Apr. 21 – Jr. North Simcoe Regionals @ OSS

Championships

Tues., Apr. 26 – Sr. GBs @ Georg. College

Thurs., Apr. 28 – Jr. GBs @ Georg. College

May 5 – 7 – OFSAA